Who's Who

Officers:

Chair Graham Hill
Chair@southdownsagilityclub.co.uk
Secretary Una Winfield
Secretary@southdownsagilityclub.co.uk
Treasurer Jenny Filer
Treasurer@southdownsagilityclub.co.uk
Show Secretary Bob Hayward
Showsecretary@southdownsagilityclub.co.uk

Committee:

Jayne Weeks Catering@southdownsagilityclub.co.uk.
Peter Johnson
Ian Swaby
Angela Parry Enquires@southdownsagility.co.uk.

Posts:

Catering Co-ordinator: Jayne
Equipment Co-ordinator: Peter
Photography Co-ordinator: Jenny
Website Co-ordinators: Richard
Diary Co-ordinator: Una
Facebook Administrator: Angela
Social Events: Jenny
Training Day Co-ordinator: Angela
Regalia Queries: Peter
Points Co-ordinator: Jo
10Wk Points Co-ordinator: Jo